Prev Next  

Advertisement

How the MCAT Works

Lots More Information

Related HowStuffWorks Articles

More Great Links

Sources

  • AAMC. "2010 MCAT Essentials"http://www.aamc.org/students/mcat/mcatessentials.pdf
  • AAMC. "Registration Tips"http://www.aamc.org/students/mcat/reserving/registrationtips.htm
  • Arenson, Karen. "Computer Gets it Wrong in Medical Admission Test." The New York Times. January 30, 2007http://www.nytimes.com/2007/01/30/education/30medical.html?_r=1&pagewanted=all
  • Kaplan. "How the MCAT Program Works"http://www.kaptest.com/MCAT/Prep-for-the-MCAT/Kaplans-MCAT-Program/mcat-overview.html
  • Kaplan. "MCAT Physical Sciences"http://www.kaptest.com/MCAT/Explore-the-MCAT/Anatomy-of-the-MCAT/mcat-physical-sciences.html
  • Kaplan. "MCAT Verbal Reasoning"http://www.kaptest.com/MCAT/Explore-the-MCAT/Anatomy-of-the-MCAT/mcat-verbal-reasoning.html
  • Kaplan. "MCAT Writing Sample"http://www.kaptest.com/MCAT/Explore-the-MCAT/Anatomy-of-the-MCAT/mcat-writing-sample.html
  • The Princeton Review. "MCAT Information"http://www.princetonreview.com/medical/mcat-information.aspx
  • The Princeton Review. "MCAT Physical Sciences"http://www.princetonreview.com/medical/mcat-physical-sciences.aspx
  • The Princeton Review. "MCAT Scoring"http://www.princetonreview.com/medical/mcat-scoring.aspx
  • The Princeton Review. "MCAT Writing Section"http://www.princetonreview.com/medical/mcat-writing-section.aspx
  • Ray, John. "MCAT to be significantly shorter, completely computerized in 2007." The Daily Orange. Syracuse University. October 18, 2006http://media.www.dailyorange.com/media/storage/paper522/news/2006/10/18/News/Mcat-To.Be.Significantly.Shorter.Completely.Computerized.In.2007-2373746.shtml

Advertisement


Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement


Advertisement


Recommended

Advertisement

Advertisement