Prev Next  

Advertisement

How to Buy Kids Furniture

Lots More Information

Related Articles

Sources

  • Amazon. "Baby Buying Guide: Nursery Furniture." (11/7/11). http://www.amazon.com/gp/feature.html?ie=UTF8&docId=1000071011
  • Consumer Products Safety Commission. "Children's Furniture Safety Publications." (11/7/11). http://www.cpsc.gov/cpscpub/pubs/chld_frn.html
  • Consumer Reports. "Baby and Toddler." (11/7/11). http://www.consumerreports.org/cro/babies-kids/baby-toddler/index.htm
  • Consumer Reports. "Don't buy these 5 baby products used." 4/15/08. (11/7/11). http://news.consumerreports.org/baby/2008/04/used-baby-produ.html
  • Consumer Reports. "Is it safe to get baby products from a swap meet?" 6/21/09. (11/7/11). http://news.consumerreports.org/baby/2009/07/swap-meets-baby-kids-tips.html
  • Consumer Reports. "Register purchases to protect your child's safety." 11/2/11. (11/7/11). http://news.consumerreports.org/baby/2011/11/register-purchases-to-protect-your-childs-safety.html
  • Dawson, Michele. "Tips for Buying Furniture." 1/26/04. (11/7/11). http://realtytimes.com/rtpages/20040126_furniture.htm
  • Fresh Home. "How to Buy Green Furniture for your Kid's Rooms." (11/7/11). http://freshome.com/2011/07/06/how-to-buy-green-furniture-for-your-kids-rooms/
  • Grundy, Kim. "A Guide to Buying Beds." She Knows. 9/15/10. (11/7/11). http://www.sheknows.com/videos/articles/818025/Best-beds-for-kids
  • Simply Kids Furniture Blog. "Five Most Important Tips for Buying Kids Furniture." 6/7/11. (11/7/11). http://blog.simplykidsfurniture.com/kids-furniture/kids-furniture-buying-tips/five-most-important-tips-for-buying-kids-furniture/
  • Street Directory. "Safety Guide for Buying Kids Furniture" (11/7/11). http://www.streetdirectory.com/travel_guide/31298/home_accessories/safety_guide_for_buying_kids_furniture.html
  • Usdems.org. "Safety Guide for Buying Kids Furniture." (11/7/11). http://www.usdems.org/safety-guide-for-buying-kids-furniture-2/
  • Web Attitude. "Security Guide for Buying Kids Furniture." 10/28/11. (11/7/11). http://articles.webdesignattitude.com/8880/home-family/home-care/security-guide-for-buying-kids-furniture.html
  • Whole Furniture Brokers. "Kids Furniture Shopping Guide." (11/7/11). http://www.gowfb.com/article/kids-furniture-shopping-guide/321

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement


Advertisement


Recommended

Advertisement

Advertisement